Gratitude and Creativity: Change Changes

My blessings continue to build. Through this blog, I connect to so many incredible people who inspire me to explore things that improve the condition of my daily life in surprising ways. Inspiration to write more poetry came to me recently from an online friend whose writing prompts me to think outside the fog I live within most days. who is bert wrote a few lines about change and it set off an explosion of writing for me. Thank you Bert.

Change Changes

 

Sheryl Crow – A Change Would Do You Good

 

2 thoughts on “Gratitude and Creativity: Change Changes

  1. Pingback: First Blogiversary Reflections and Gratitude | My Small Surrenders

What are your thoughts about this post?

