InkTober: Day 25 – Tired

I’ve surprised myself by keeping up with the daily prompts of this month-long InkTober drawing challenge. I’m even more proud of myself for using it, as I said I would on Day 1, as a daily mindfulness practice for myself. However, I have to admit that keeping up with the daily challenge has tired me out somewhat; so today’s entry will be short. I need some rest and I must give more attention to my pain today.

One of the things about a mindfulness practice is that being a witness to your experiences also requires you to honour them.

InkTober - Day 25 - Tired

 

What are your thoughts about this post?

